Latest Products http://www.gokulorganic.com Latest Products 17-02-14 en-us http://www.gokulorganic.com Long Grain Rice http://www.gokulorganic.com/long-grain-rice.htm Thu, 13 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The raw paddy is finely processed in our hygienic processing unit to produce Long Grain Rice. Our range of Long Grain Rice is finely processed to remove foreign grains, husk, dust particles and other impurities. Yellow Maize Seeds http://www.gokulorganic.com/yellow-maize-seeds.htm Thu, 13 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing a wide range of Yellow Maize Seeds to our clients. Yellow Maize Seeds or Corn is used as livestock feed, as human food and as raw material in industry. Thought it is a major food in many parts of the world it is inferior to other cereals in nutritional value. Jaggery http://www.gokulorganic.com/jaggery.htm Thu, 13 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves as a noted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Jaggery in India. We offer Jaggery in two forms - Jaggery powder as well as Jaggery Beli. Jaggery is used to manufacture a lot of sweet items like candies, chocolates, etc. Sorghum Seeds http://www.gokulorganic.com/sorghum-seeds.htm Thu, 13 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail easy to digest Sorghum Seeds from us at the most competitive prices. In addition, our jowar is extremely nutritious for health and is appreciated for their rich taste and nutritional value (High amount of protein and fiber). Refined Sugar http://www.gokulorganic.com/refined-sugar.htm Thu, 13 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Refined Sugar, which is processed using optimum quality sugarcane. Our company is remarked and appreciated for its sparkling white sugar which is packaged safely to assure, that it is free from impurities, pollution and other damaging elements. Wheat Seeds http://www.gokulorganic.com/wheat-seeds.htm Thu, 13 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat is the world's most favored staple food. Wheat Seeds provide more nourishment for humans than any other food source. Wheat is a major diet component because of the wheat plant’s agronomic adaptability. Wheat is the most important source of carbohydrate in a majority of countries. India is one of the largest Wheat producers in the world. Millet Seeds http://www.gokulorganic.com/millet-seeds.htm Thu, 13 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering an amazing range of supreme quality Millet Seeds to our clients. Different types of tasty Indian dishes can be prepared using Ragi or Millet Seeds. Moreover, Ragi has rich nutritional values as it contains the amino acid methionine. Black Chana http://www.gokulorganic.com/black-chana.htm Thu, 13 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a comprehensive range of optimum quality Black Chana to our clients. Known as chickpeas, Black Chana is very nutritious and a healthy pulse variety. This Black Chana is known for its uniform size, freshness, high nutritional value and purity. Turmeric Powder http://www.gokulorganic.com/turmeric-powder.htm Thu, 13 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our customers can avail from us Turmeric Powder which is extensively used for preparing various dishes. Furthermore, we ensure the Turmeric Powder is packed in moisture-free environment with no adulteration. Turmeric Finger http://www.gokulorganic.com/turmeric-finger.htm Thu, 13 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the largest Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Turmeric Finger in India. Turmeric Finger is rich in taste and has high amount of medicinal value. It is used to manufacture Turmeric powder.